Follow Up to my Open Letter

Hello friends!

Thank you all for your interest in my open letter to the candidates of the 2013 provincial election in Nova Scotia.  The response has been overwhelming, and I am grateful for the support.

I will continue to post here at Mama Might whenever my fits of inspiration strike, however in future all political pieces will be found at “Mommy Votes, and So Should You“.   For those interested in the ongoing discussion my letter has started I will be posting responses from political leaders, reflections on the election, activism in general, my thoughts on education, and other relevant information I might want to share with you.

Thank you again for your support.  It has meant more to me than you will ever know.

All the best,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

